My Booking

Contact us

MOSELTEL Ernst/Cochem

Moselstraße 19-20, Ernst, Rheinland-Pfalz, 56814, Germany

Phone number +4915119615648 Email addressinfo@moseltel.de Websitehttps://www.moseltel.de

Welcome to our MOSELTEL Ernst / Cochem, on the Moselle. The family Scholten welcomes you in their MOSELTEL, which is located directly at the Mosel in the village Ernst. This picturesque place is known for its good Moselle wines and the wine museum. From here you have many possibilities to discover this beautiful region. A stay in MOSELTEL guarantees relaxation and enjoyment in an informal atmosphere. Your host and hostess will do everything to make your stay as pleasant as possible. In short: Enjoying the Moselle. Greetings, family Scholten.

Policies

  • Check in: 2:00 PM till 8:00 PM
  • Early check-in available on request
  • Check out: 11:00 AM
  • Late check-out available on request
  • Child Policy: No preference
  • Smoking Policy: No smoking
  • Pets: No pets
  • Parties Allowed: Parties not allowed

Directions

  • Road from abc (1.0 miles)
    abc

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by MOSELTEL Ernst/Cochem , Moselstraße 19-20, 56814, Ernst, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany. Tax / VAT number: DE327272341. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Meine Buchungen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

MOSELTEL Ernst/Cochem

Moselstraße 19-20, Ernst, Rheinland-Pfalz, 56814, Germany

Telefonnummer +4915119615648 Email Adresseinfo@moseltel.de Webseitehttps://www.moseltel.de

Willkommen in unserem MOSELTEL Ernst / Cochem, an der Mosel. Die Familie Scholten heißt Sie herzlich in ihrem MOSELTEL willkommen, das sich direkt an der Mosel in der Dorf Ernst befindet. Dieser malerische Ort ist bekannt für seine guten Moselweine und das Weinmuseum. Von hier aus haben Sie viele Möglichkeiten, diese wunderschöne Region zu entdecken. Ein Aufenthalt in MOSELTEL garantiert Entspannung und Genuss in ungezwungener Atmosphäre. Ihr Gastgeber und Ihre Gastgeberin werden alles tun, um Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Kurzum: Genießen an der Mosel. Grüße, Familie Scholten.

Richtlinien

  • Anreise: 14:00 bis 20:00
  • eine frühe Anreise ist auf Anfrage möglich
  • Abreise: 11:00
  • späte Abreise ist auf Anfrage möglich
  • Kinder: keine Präferenz
  • Raucher: Nichtraucher
  • Haustiere: keine Haustiere
  • Partys erlaubt: Keine Partys erlaubt

Anfahrt

  • Straße von abc (1,0 miles)
    abc

 
Nach oben scrollen.

Diese Webseite wird bearbeitet durch MOSELTEL Ernst/Cochem , Moselstraße 19-20, Ernst, Rheinland-Pfalz, 56814, Deutschland. Steuer / USt.-Nummer: DE327272341. Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie das bestmögliche Erlebnis haben, und alle personenbezogenen Daten, die während Ihres Besuchs weitergegeben werden, sind durch unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien geschützt.

Unsere Webseite wird betrieben und bearbeitet durch eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Eintragung: 05002392 Steuer / USt.-Nummer: 877374571 . eviivo übernimmt keine Verantwortung für den auf dieser Webseite angezeigten Inhalt und sie betreiben die Webseite in unserem Auftrag gemäß der folgenden Datenschutzrichtlinien

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies und unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien zu.


Mehr Informationen